shine on small.png

Our People | Administration + Staff

 
​Reverend Monsignor James L. Gunn

​Reverend Monsignor James L. Gunn
 

Pastor

jgunn@stjb.org

608.849.5121 Ext: 311

Father Vincent Racanelli

Father Vincent Racanelli

Parochial Vicar

vracanelli@stjb.org

608.849.5121 Ext: 303

Principal Liz Goldman

Mrs. Elizabeth Goldman

School Principal

 

lgoldman@stjb.org

608.849.5325 Ext: 220

Mrs. Beth Russell

Mrs. Beth Russell

School Administrative Assistant

 

brussell@stjb.org

608.849.5325 Ext: 109

Mr Todd Gabris

Mr. Todd Gabris
 

Maintenance

Mrs Julie Karls

Mrs. Julie Karls

Food Services Director

jkarls@stjb.org

​608.849.5325

Mrs. Eileen Daley

Mrs. Eileen Daley

Evangelization + Catechesis Coord

edaley@stjb.org

608.849.5325 Ext: 174

Mrs. Jackie Nerat

Mrs. Jackie Nerat

​Business Manager 

 

jnerat@stjb.org

608.849.5121 Ext: 118

Mrs. Kim Piazza

Mrs. Kim Piazza

Parish ​Administrative Assistant

kpiazza@stjb.org

608.849.5121 Ext: 136

4K

 
Mrs. ​Katie Leskovar

Mrs. ​Katie Leskovar

4K Teacher

kleskovar@stjb.org

Mrs. Terri Hafenbreadl

Mrs. Terri Hafenbreadl

4K Teacher

thafenbreadl@stjb.org

Mrs. Sue Clemens

4K Assistant

sclemens@stjb.org

Mrs. Michelle Colletti

Mrs. Michelle Colletti

4K Assistant

colletti@stjb.org

Mrs. Sue Clemens

Elementary

 
Ms. Shannon Conaway

Ms. Shannon Conaway

Kindergarten Teacher

sconaway@stjb.org

Mrs. Teresa Mitchell

Mrs. Teresa Mitchell

Kindergarten Assistant

tmitchell@stjb.org

Miss Kathleen O’Connor

Miss Kathleen O’Connor

1st Grade Teacher

koconnor@stjb.org

Miss Hannah Mrochek

Miss Hannah Mrochek

1st Grade Teacher

hmorchek@stjb.org

Mrs. Joanna Gehrmann

Mrs. Joanna Gehrmann

1st Grade Assistant

jgehrmann@stjb.org

Mrs. Julie Nornberg

Mrs. Julie Nornberg

1st Assistant

jnornberg@stjb.org

Mrs. LuAnn Thering

Mrs. LuAnn Thering

2nd Grade Teacher

lthering@stjb.org

Miss Jennifer Zillmer

Miss Jennifer Zillmer

2nd Grade Teacher

jzillmer@stjb.org

Mrs. Jessica Blank

Mrs. Jessica Blank

3rd Grade Teacher

jblank@stjb.org

Miss Ellen Peterson

Miss Ellen Peterson

3rd Grade Teacher

epeterson@stjb.org

Mr. Peter Schaubroeck

Mr. Peter Schaubroeck

4th Grade Teacher

pschaubroeck@stjb.org

Mrs. Helen Hellenbrand

Mrs. Helen Hellenbrand

4th Grade Teacher

hhellenbrand@stjb.org

Mrs. Erika Kalscheuer

Mrs. Erika Kalscheuer

5th Grade Teacher

ekalscheuer@stjb.org

Middle School

 
Mrs. Makenna Tenpenny

Mrs. Makenna Tenpenny

Middle School Teacher /

6th Grade Homeroom

mtenpenny@stjb.org​

Mrs. Annie Neeb

Mrs. Annie Neeb

Middle School Teacher /

7th Grade Homeroom

 

aneeb@stjb.org

Mrs. Mary Krysinski​

Mrs. Mary Krysinski​

Middle School Teacher / 

8th Grade Homeroom

mkrysinski@stjb.org​

Mrs. Rhonda Reis

Mrs. Rhonda Reis

Middle School Teacher / 

Religion

rreis@stjb.org

 

Specials

Mr. Bill Tourdot

Mr. Bill Tourdot

PE Teacher / Geometry Teacher

btourdot@stjb.org

Mrs. Georgia Thompson

Mrs. Georgia Thompson

Art Teacher

gthompson@stjb.org

Mrs. Lori Lokken

Mrs. Lori Lokken

Music Teacher

llokken@stjb.org

Mrs. Lynn Mais

Mrs. Lynn Mais

Librarian

lynn.mais@stjb.org

Mrs. Kalee Kozinski

Mrs. Kalee Kozinski

Resource Teacher

kkozinski@stjb.org

Mrs. Katia Bymers

Mrs. Katia Bymers

World Language 

kbymers@stjb.org

Mrs. Vicki Langteau

Mrs. Vicki Langteau

Resource

vlangteau@stjb.org

Ms. Nadine Kerl

Ms. Nadine Kerl