Directory

PASTOR

​Rev. Msgr. James L. Gunn
608-849-5121 ext. 311

jgunn@stjb.org

 

PAROCHIAL VICAR

Father Joseph Bellamkonda

jbellamkonda@stjb.org

PRINCIPAL

Mrs. Kalee Kozinski
608.849.5325
kkozinski@stjb.org

 

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Mrs. Beth Russell​
608.849.5325 ext. 109
brussell@stjb.org​

FAITH FORMATION

Mrs. ​Eileen Daley
​608-849-5325 ext.174
edaley@stjb.org

BUSINESS MGR

Mrs. Jackie Nerat
608-849-5121 ext. 118
jnerat@stjb.org

PARISH ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Mrs. Kim Piazza

608-849-5121 ext. 136

kpiazza@stjb.org

A-K

Mrs. Katia Bymers
World Languages Teacher
kbymers@stjb.org

​Mrs. Sue Clemens
Teaching Assistant
sclemens@stjb.org

 

Mrs. Michelle Colletti

Teaching Assistant

colletti@stjb.org

Ms. Shannon Conaway
​Kindergarten Teacher
sconaway@stjb.org

Mr. Todd Gabris

Maintenance

Mrs. Joanna Gehrmann
Preschool and SEL Teacher
​jgehrmann@stjb.org

Rev. Msgr. James L. Gunn
​Reverend Monsignor, Pastor
jgunn@stjb.org

Mrs. Helen Hellenbrand
4th Grade Teacher

hhellenbrand@stjb.org

Mrs. Samantha Hurd

Physical Education Teacher

shurd@stjb.org

Mrs. Erika Kalscheuer
5th Grade Teacher
ekalscheuer@stjb.org

Mrs. Julie Karls
Food Services Director
jkarls@sjtb.org

Ms. Nadine Kerl
Band Teacher
nadinekerl66@gmail.com

Mrs. Kalee Kozinski
​Principal
kkozinski@stjb.org

​Mrs. Heidi Kurzinski
​3rd Grade Teacher
hkurzinski@stjb.org

L-P

Mrs. Vicki Langteau

Resource Teacher

vlangteau@stjb.org

Mrs. Katie Leskovar

4K Teacher

kleskovar@stjb.org


Mrs. Lori Lokken
Music Teacher
llokken@stjb.org

Mrs. Lynn Mais
​Librarian
lynn.mais@stjb.org

Mrs. Jennifer Malloy

2nd Grade Teacher

jzillmer@stjb.org

Mrs. Teresa Mitchell
​Teaching Assistant
tmitchell@stjb.org

 

Miss Hannah Mrochek

1st Grade Teacher

hmorchek@stjb.org

Mr. Steven Mulkey

Middle School Teacher

smulkey@stjb.org

 

Mrs. Annie Neeb

Middle School Teacher

aneeb@stjb.org

Mrs. Julie Nornberg
Teaching Assistant
snornberg@stjb.org

Miss Kathleen O’Connor
1st Grade Teacher
koconnor@stjb.org

Miss Ellen Peterson

3rd Grade Teacher

epeterson@stjb.org

Q-Z

​Mrs. Rhonda Reis
Middle School Teacher
rreis@stjb.org

​Mr. Peter Schaubroeck
​4th Grade Teacher
pschraubroeck@stjb.org

Mrs. LuAnn Thering
​2nd Grade Teacher
lthering@stjb.org

 

Mr. Bill Tourdot

Middle School Teacher

btourdot@stjb.org

 

Miss Elizabeth Vandenberg

4K Teacher

evandenberg@stjb.org

Mrs. Lori Venturella

Art and SEL Teacher

lventurella@stjb.org