Directory

PASTOR

​Rev. Msgr. James L. Gunn
608-849-5121 ext. 311

jgunn@stjb.org

 

PAROCHIAL VICAR

Father Vincent Racanelli

vracanelli@stjb.org

PRINCIPAL

Mrs. Liz Goldman​
608.849.5325
lgoldman@stjb.org

 

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Mrs. Beth Russell​
608.849.5325 ext. 109
brussell@stjb.org​

FAITH FORMATION

Mrs. ​Eileen Daley
​608-849-5325 ext.174
edaley@stjb.org

BUSINESS MGR

Mrs. Jackie Nerat
608-849-5121 ext. 118
jnerat@stjb.org

PARISH ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Mrs. Kim Piazza

608-849-5121 ext. 136

kpiazza@stjb.org

A-H

Mrs. Jessica Blank

3rd Grade Teacher

jblank@stjb.org

Mrs. Katia Bymers
World Languages Teacher
kbymers@stjb.org

​Mrs. Sue Clemens
Teaching Assistant
sclemens@stjb.org

 

Mrs. Michelle Colletti

4K Assistant

Ms. Shannon Conaway
​Kindergarten Teacher
sconaway@stjb.org

Mr. Todd Gabris

Maintenance

Mrs. Joanna Gehrmann
Teaching Assistant
​jgehrmann@stjb.org

Mrs. Liz Goldman
Principal
lgoldman@stjb.org

Rev. Msgr. James L. Gunn
​Reverend Monsignor, Pastor
jgunn@stjb.org

Mrs. Terri Hafenbreadl
4K Teacher
thafenbreadl@stjb.org

Mrs. Helen Hellenbrand
4th Grade Teacher

hhellenbrand@stjb.org

Miss Jennifer Zillmer

2nd Grade Teacher

jzillmer@stjb.org

I-P

Mrs. Erika Kalscheuer
5th Grade Teacher
ekalscheuer@stjb.org

Mrs. Julie Karls
Food Services Director
jkarls@sjtb.org

Ms. Nadine Kerl
Band Teacher
nadinekerl66@gmail.com

Mrs. Kalee Kozinski
​Resource  Teacher
kkozinski@stjb.org

​Mrs. Mary Krysinski
​Middle School Teacher
mkrysinski@stjb.org

Mrs. Vicki Langteau

Resource

vlangteau@stjb.org

Mrs. Katie Leskovar

4K Teacher

kleskovar@stjb.org


Mrs. Lori Lokken
Music Teacher
llokken@stjb.org

Mrs. Lynn Mais
​Librarian
lynn.mais@stjb.org

Mrs. Teresa Mitchell
​Teaching Assistant
tmitchell@stjb.org

 

Miss Hannah Mrochek

1st Grade Teacher

hmorchek@stjb.org

 

Mrs. Annie Neeb

Middle School Teacher

aneeb@stjb.org

Mrs. Julie Nornberg
Teaching Assistant
snornberg@stjb.org

Miss Kathleen O’Connor
1st Grade Teacher
koconnor@stjb.org

Miss Ellen Peterson

3rd Grade Teacher

epeterson@stjb.org

Q-Z

​Mrs. Rhonda Reis
Middle School Teacher
rreis@stjb.org

​Mr. Peter Schaubroeck
​4th Grade Teacher
pschraubroeck@stjb.org

Mrs. Makenna Tenpenny
6th Grade Teacher
mtenpenny@stjb.org

Mrs. LuAnn Thering
​2nd Grade Teacher
lthering@stjb.org

​Mrs. Gerogia Thompson
​Art Teacher
gthompson@stjb.org

 

Mr. Bill Tourdot

PE & Geometry Teacher

btourdot@stjb.org