St. John the Baptist Catholic School, Waunakee
PARISH           SCHOOL           FAITH FORMATION

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

First Name Last Name Title e-Mail Phone
Mrs. Conni Stark Principal cstark@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 220
Mrs. Karen Meinholz-Niesen Secretary W/TH kniesen@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 109/0
Mrs. Kim Piazza Secretary M/T/F AM kpiazza@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 109/0
Mrs. Teresa Mitchell Secretary M/T/F PM
TA W/TH
tmitchell@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 109/0
Mrs. Lynee Mueller Preschool Teacher lmueller@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 104
Ms. Kelly Younger Preschool Assistant kyounger@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 104
Mrs. Yvonne Ziegler Preschool Teacher yziegler@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 107
Mrs. Maureen Williams Preschool Assistant mwilliams@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 107
Ms. Shannon Conaway Kindergarten Teacher sconaway@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 111
Mrs. Kathy Fowler Kindergarten Teacher kfowler@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 103
Miss Kathleen O'Connor 1st Grade Teacher koconnor@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 106
Mr. Gabriel Riege 2nd Grade Teacher griege@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 206
Mrs. LuAnn Thering 2nd Grade Teacher lthering@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 208
Mrs. Bridget Lawler 3rd Grade Teacher blawler@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 204
Ms. Stephanie Hetland 3rd Grade Teacher shetland@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 203
Mrs. Nicole Schemmel 4th Grade Teacher nschemmel@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 218
Mrs. Carol Czerwien 5th Grade Teacher cczerwien@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 219
Mrs. Erika Kalscheuer 5th Grade Teacher ekalscheuer@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 213
Mrs. Mary Krysinski 6th Grade Teacher mkrysinski@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 214
Mr. Rick Carson 6th Grade Teacher rcarson@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 212
Mrs. Katia Bymers 4K-6 World Language kbymers@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 217
Mrs. Michele Kruchten-Bender School Counselor
Mrs. Mama Diemer K-6 Academic Support mdiemer@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 173
Mrs. Debbie Grundahl PK-6 PE Teacher dgrundahl@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 120
Mrs. Lynn Mais PK-6 Library Teacher lynn.mais@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 133
Ms. Lori Meinholz PK-6 Music Teacher lmeinholz@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 132
Mrs. Carrie Karls Food Manager carrie.karls@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 131
Mrs. Amy Daniels Kitchen Assistant adaniels@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 131
Mr. Todd Gabris Maintenance tgabris@stjb.org 279-2276
Mr. Dave Haag Maintenance dhaag@stjb.org 220-0706
Mr. Greg Sylvester Maintenance gsylvester@stjb.org 335-2452
Msgr. James Gunn Principal jlgunn@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 311
Fr. Dave Carrono Parochial Vicar dcarrono@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 303
Fr. Greg Ihm Parochial Vicar gregory.ihm@straphael.org 849-5325 ext 312
Mrs. Jackie Nerat Business Manager jnerat@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 118
Mrs. Kim Piazza Admin. Assistant kpiazza@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 136
Mrs. Aggie Endres Parish Secretary aendres@straphael.org 849-5325 ext 307
Ms. Jenny Schmitz Faith Development jschmitz@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 222
Ms. Jenna Keller Youth Ministry jkeller@stjb.org 849-5325 ext 316

 

© 2011, Saint John the Baptist Catholic School, All Rights Reserved

Contact the Webmaster